GEORGIA FEDERATION OF REPUBLICAN WOMEN


Welcome to the Georgia Federation of Republican Women

The Georgia Federation of Republican Women is comprised of clubs all over the state of Georgia. Each club that becomes a member of the Georgia Federation automatically becomes a member of the National Federation of Republican Women.
If you are not a member of a club, you may want to join one in your area. To find a GFRW club in your area, click on our “Find A Club” tab and search for a club by County or ZIP Code. If there is not a club in your area, you may wish to become an At-Large Member. You will find membership information and the different ways to sign up on the Membership tab.

Congratulations!

Congratulations to the newly elected 2020-2021 GFRW Officers:
President, Kim Sherk
1st VP – Pam Lightsey
2nd VP – Elaine Hollis
3rd VP – Linda Clements
Secretary – Johnell Woody
Treasurer – Cindy McNeill
Asst. Treasurer – Debra Coulter

GFRW Woman of the Year

Congratulations to GFRW’s 2019 Woman of the Year
Chris Waldman


Click this button for details and to register for the GFRW Meetings.

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER HERE
Sign Up Now For Email Marketing you can trust.

EVENT SUBMISSION
Have an event you would like added to our calendar? Let us know about it.
CLICK HERE

Be sure to check our EVENTS page for upcoming events around the state. 

GFRW Board of Directors

DISTRICT DIRECTORS
District 1 –

District 2 –No Clubs
District 3 – Jeanne Billa – Jeanne.billa@gmail.com
District 4 –
Cheryl Swartz – cheryl@growonlinenow.com
District 5 – No Clubs
District 6 – Natalie Olmi –
natalieolmi4101@gmail.com
District 7
Carol Field – survpob@att.net
District 8 – Linda Clements – griffandlinda@windstream.net
District 9 – Jena Yarborough – jena.yarbrough@gmail.com
District 10 – No Clubs
District 11 – Rosan Hall – Rhall2@aol.com
District 12 – YeSun Wiltse – yesunw@yahoo.com
District 13 – Della Ashley – Ashley.della@bellsouth.net
District 14 – Lydia Hallmark – ldhallmark@gmail.com

SPECIAL COMMITTEES
Americanism
Wendy Harper, Chair – harper.wch@gmail.com
Armed Services – Allie Osuch, Chair –
allieosuch@gmail.com
Caring for AmericaKim Sherk, Chair – kimsherk@gmail.com
Homeland SecurityEffie Hinton, Chair – Jdhinton2003@gmail.com
Leadership Development – Open
Literacy/MELPDonna Crumbley, Chair – donna380@aol.com
Protocol – Ruby Robinson, Chair – Rrobinson6@bellsouth.net
Sergeant-At-ArmsChris Waldman, Chair – chriswaldman@cs.com
Women’s Health – Open

I AM A REPUBLICAN

NFRW VIDEO


Scroll to Top