WELCOME TO THE
GEORGIA FEDERATION OF REPUBLICAN WOMEN

Effective January 1, 2020, dues to GFRW will be $7 per club member and dues to NFRW will be $20, for a total of $27.
The one-time processing fee of $15 per club remains the same.


SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER HERE

Sign Up Now For Email Marketing you can trust.

Check our EVENTS tab for Club Meetings/Events and Special Events

Be sure to check out our photos of events on the Photo Galleries Page

NFRW Deadlines

FEBRUARY 4, 2022:
Deadline for states to send updated list of all 2022 clubs and their presidents to national. For more information, contact membership@nfrw.org.

MARCH 1, 2022:
Deadline for national membership dues for current calendar year to be received at national. For more information, contact membership@nfrw.org.

OCTOBER 1, 2022:
States can begin submitting membership renewals to the NFRW database for 2023. For more information, contact membership@nfrw.org.


940sliderwethepeople
2020-21 GFRW Officers 940x400
2017-Oct-Wing-Woody-940x400
2015-Convention-Delegates940x400
Did-You-Know-940x400
2020 Red Coat Day940x400
United-We-Stand-940x400
previous arrow
next arrow

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER HERE
Sign Up Now For Email Marketing you can trust.

EVENT SUBMISSION
Have an event you would like added to our calendar? Let us know about it.
CLICK HERE

Be sure to check our EVENTS page for upcoming events around the state. 

GFRW Board of Directors
2022-2023

Pam Lightsey, President
Rosan Hall, Secretary
Elaine Hollis, 1st VP
Debra Coulter, Treasurer
Linda Clements, 2nd VP
Sally Snyder, Asst. Treasurer
Cindy McNeill, 3rd VP
Kim Sherk, Past President

DISTRICT DIRECTORS
District 1 – Ginny Connorsginnyconnors1@gmail.com
District 2 – Connie Smith connieawsmith@icloud.com
District 3 – Jayne Govar jgovar@gmail.com
District 4 – Ullainee Stokes umstokes@aol.com
District 5 – Natalie Olmi
natalieolmi4101@gmail.com
District 6 – No Clubs
District 7 Linda Williams lindagwest@att.net
District 8 – Michelle Kimbler michelle.kimbler@gmail.com
District 9 – Judy True judyntrue@gmail.com
District 10 – Elena Prister elena.lasandro@gmail.com
District 11 – Johnell Woody jwoody1111@aol.com
District 12 – Susan Conger sunfishsdc@aol.com
District 13 – Della Ashley ashley.della@bellsouth.net
District 14 – Lydia Hallmark ldhallmark@gmail.com

STANDING COMMITTEES
Achievement Awards –
Campaign Activities –
Communications – Joyce Hinton, Chair
GFRW2018@gmail.com
Finance –
Fundraising Chair Shane Claffey shanescototclaffey@gmail.com
Legislation – National –
Legislation – State – Angela Bean abean108@comcast.net
Membership – Denise Ognio, Chair Ogniodm@gmail.com
Program – Michelle Kimbler, Chair michelle.kimbler@gmail.com
Publications – Bobbie Frantz, Chair bobbie@bdfrantz.com
Public Relations – Maria Shoemaker, Chair Mshoemaker31@yahoo.com

Rules & Bylaws – Ruby Robinson, Chair Rrobinson6@bellsouth.net


SPECIAL COMMITTEES
Americanism
Armed Services –
Caring for AmericaKim Sherk, Chair
kimberlyridleysherk@gmail.com
Chaplin – Vivian Childsvivian.childs@att.net
Homeland Security
Leadership Development
Literacy/MELP

Parliamentarian – Ruby Robinson Rrobinson6@bellsouth.net
Photographer – Judy True judyntrue@gmail.com
Protocol – Ruby Robinson, Chair Rrobinson6@bellsouth.net
Sergeant-At-ArmsChris Waldman, Chair chriswaldman@cs.com
Women’s HealthNatalie Olmi, Chair natalieolmi4101@gmail.com

I AM A REPUBLICAN

NFRW VIDEO

CONTACT

Pam Lightsey, GFRW President

113 Brittany Way
Martinez, GA 30907
706-840-2087
President@gfrw.org


Scroll to Top